SuperLevi’s Quest for his X-ray Vision – pt 1

Hello, all. Levi here. Today Mom has taken me on an adventure. I think I’ve been here before, but I’m still not entirely sure where I am. It’s a big building with tons of other smells. It’s pretty hard to concentrate, but I’m trying my best to listen to Mom.

Right now we are in a small room where two really nice ladies came in to see me. Everything was cool until they turned the lights off and then shined some really bright lights in my eyes. The nerve! Anyway, then they dropped some liquid in both my eyes and left. I think they said they’d be back, so maybe I’ll figure out what’s going on soon. When I do, you all will be the first to know.

Until then, Mom asked that I sit quietly and behave myself. I smell some treats in her pocket so I’m definitely going to listen. Talk to you soon.

-Levi

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to SuperLevi’s Quest for his X-ray Vision – pt 1

  1. Tucker's Mom says:

    Good job, Levi! Keep us posted, ok?

  2. KittyplusCoco says:

    Yup, I’ve been there too. You are being a very good pup, which means major treats and luvins later. Thankfully at that kind of doctor nothing goes near your rear. Trying to be positive here! haha.

    Kitty+Coco

  3. Emily says:

    Good luck! Look at that sweet, patient face 🙂

  4. Emma says:

    I’m sure it’s all for the best. You are such a good boy I’m sure all will be fine.

    Emma

Leave a Reply

